All about ME

Standard

One last post for tonight as I’m sure you’re sick of reading from me now 🙂

I am a 28 year old mom and wife. My son Gideon is 4 years old and I have been married to the love of my life for 7 wonderful years 🙂

We live on a 40 acre farm in the middle of nowhere Colorado and have 3 German Shepherds (Roxy-7, Maeve-16 months and Sasha-2), a 30 year old horse named Aladdin, a Hemingway (extra toed) cat named Toes (original yes I know) and a siamese named Wicca. We’ve been here 2 years now and I love living away from the crime and craziness of the city. You couldn’t pay me to go back!

I am a sometimes writer. Usually blog posts but I have been working on a fanfiction for a few years now and an original piece on reincarnation for a few months. (I will post the completely umorganized draft another time here). I owe my first born to my youngest sister and beta reader for all the help, input and ‘hey don’t write thats’ she’s given me. Oh and she’s a much better writer than I am. 🙂

Anything else just ask! I have many random/hilarious/and sometimes sad topics I’ll be sharing on this blog.

Other ways to contact

Twitter: @rhea111411
IG: gaws_germanshepherds
A03 (where I keep my fanfiction): Chikadee513

To add me to Facebook contact privately 🙂 Also will edit this post as info changes 🙂

 

Advertisements

One thought on “All about ME

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s