So I’ve been gone for awhile

Standard

Honestly kinda forgot I had this. Oops.

And since I’m feeling particularly lazy here are updates in bullet form

-my husband is gone again 😦

-my little girl is completely healed from her spay

-the dog training warden is back. 🙂 I even have a full schedule for them complete with both journals and excel documents. Maeve and Roxy need some work and Sasha needs a refresher

-back to going to drop in obedience class (forgot just how much I missed it!) And also Maeve is starting conformation class on Sat! 🙂

-speaking of excel, I got a netbook mini. Some off brand but it has windows 7 home premium on it and Microsoft office. And I only paid $50 for it, score!

-I have 2, count them, TWO entire chapters planned out for my reincarnation ‘novel’ that is still unnamed. 😀 Prologue and Epilogue are also written. Also have ch11 planned out for ‘Academy’. 🙂

-I am on a new ‘diet’ (really more of a healthy living type deal) that I am LOVING. I’m taking a 12 week challenge where I could win all sorts of prizes, including some really great trips. I even have a health coach, her name is Lisa and she is ah-mazing! 2 days in and I already am feeling SO much better. (I was out of bed willingly by 7:30 am! Huge improvement over laying in bed depressed and anxious until 11am) Lisa has tools to help me with my depression and insomnia through this program, so I am very excited!

-I also went a little nuts organization wise. I forgot how keeping journals for just about everything I can think of makes me happy 🙂 I have both hard and digital copies of everything!

That’s all I can think of for now. Ill post some pics soon though 🙂 Hope everyone is having as great of a new year as I am! 🙂

Leave a Reply

