I’ve been busy

Standard

Becoming ‘girly’

Been doing my nails

image

image

Also my hair

image

(Super excited for my hair feather extentions to get here!!)

Also its snowing. Finally!

image

Annnnnd TSFL update, I am down 14.7lbs and only 12lbs away from my first goal weight! ๐Ÿ˜€

Long sleeve purple and dark blue shirt pics are me this week, purple tank top pics are when I started

image

And I ordered a pair of pants (size 4) and 5 shirts (size med)! Super excited that my old clothes that were once too small are noe fitting. Like that dark blue jacket, I could never zip it and it squeezed my arms to death but now its kinda big! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

