Heyyyy

Standard

So I’ve disappeared again. Become addicted to Instagram, so if you’re on there please follow 🙂
Chikadee51377

Total weight loss as of today is 29.7lbs!!! Wearing size 2 (down from size 6) pants and size S-M shirts (down from L-XL) It feels amazing to feel and look so good 😀 Starting the workout part of my new lifestyle, not so fun lol.

I need to start writing again, any specific topics anyone would like me to write about? 🙂 I’m sure you’re all sick of my weightloss posts by now 😉 I’ll post the epilogue of my reincarnation piece here later today. Still unedited but hey.

Leave a Reply

