Feeling Good!

Standard

Finished the 12 week health challenge. Total weight loss is 33.7lbs!

I could not be any happier than I am now. I’ve got one beautiful little boy, (who i CANNOT believe is going to be 4 in a little over a month… time to talk about baby #2???? šŸ˜‰ ) the weirdest, most awesome husband who works his ASS off to take care of us, my furry 4 girls and furry 2 boys. Not to mention the best network of honest, healthy, non toxic friends who aren’t afraid to kick me in the butt when I need it. And my family. One amazing little nephew, 2 sisters who are more like best friends and 2 sets of parents who don’t take crap and always point me in the right direction when I loose my way. I love you all more than words can say!

Enough mushy crap, next on my journey is to get in SHAPE, quit smoking and enjoy the summer of amaziness we have planned. Plus have a ton of home improvement projects. If only it would quit snowing!!! Lol.

Leave a Reply

