Roar!!!!!!!

Standard

Some days I am a complete and total idiot. Just spent the past 15 mins fighting with the stove, trying to turn it on. Was about to just karate chop the MF when I realized… I’m trying to turn the knob the wrong way. Yup. Go me lmao. Attempting to make these zuchinni chips, yum!

Also came on here to announce that I’ve decided against putting parts of my novel on here. If you’d like to read it, just contact me by email. πŸ™‚

It snowed this morning and then promptly melted this afternoon but we’ve been inside having a book day. Off to the library tomorrow to get more because I am sick of Dr Suess and refuse to read stupid Poo Bear that my father sent lol. NOT a fan. But I suppose better than the last book my son choose at the library called ‘What Happens When People Die?’ He is SO my child haha. Oh! Reminds me, Maevie is going to be going through evaluation to be a k9 reading partner at the library πŸ™‚ Too bad they don’t allow cats cause Toes would be perfect for it too!

Have I mentioned lately how awesome my sisters are? Not enough. One has truly transformed through motherhood (its a beautiful thing to see her and her son together) and then my BABY sister is going to be a real life college graduate soon. I’m getting too old.

Right so off to check on my zucchini chips (seriously going grain/pasta/white starch free has changed my life! I didn’t think I could ever do it but I honestly don’t even miss that crap!). I shall return soon! Trying to make an effort to be more active here. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

