Yes I’m alive

Standard

Doubt anyone I really care about even reads this but hey! Tomorrow (Monday) I MAY be posting a very long, very emotional post. But I will most likely keep it on private. It needs to be written but some people may take it the wrong way and be very upset about some things in it. So if you’d like to read it comment on here or email me chikadee513@gmail.com

Otherwise I’ll have an actual post here in a few weeks. Its going to be a very long and emotional couple of weeks for me. 2 year anniversary of the Waldo Canyon Fire on Monday 😦

Leave a Reply

